Funny Coincidence

Of course, on the day that we talk about non-diegetic machine actions and errors, I encounter an error myself while trying to post a comment on the blog. After pressing the “post comment” button, I was sent to a page that had the words “Server Maintenance” in bold letters across the top of it. The screen even gave me an order stating, “Please don’t touch your browser for a few minutes.” Since I have not yet experienced any errors of this sort while playing WoW (*knock on wood*), I guess my computer was just trying to get back at me!

This entry was posted in General Interest, Internet, Technology and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

